Noticed that images exported from Capture One and then squashed, the metadata is being knocked off. Seems to maintain metadata added in Adobe Bridge though.
Deleating the meta data is one of the things they do to reduce the file size.
True. But surely when the option to remove metadata isn’t checked it should maintain it.
This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.