Is there a setting I have accidentally turned on? I frequently try a little something and preview it. If it doesn’t work I close the site and re-open. But recently no matter how quick/small the change was when I re-open it has autosaved.
I find this very frustrating.
Closing the site triggers a save or delete message.
What is it that you’re doing you can’t use Undo?
I no longer get the save or delete message like I used to
addendum! I just closed Elements, rebooted my Mac and the message box is back! Strange.
Elements doesn’t have an auto-save feature. When you make a change and try to close the app, you’ll get this:
Happy to hear a reboot sorted it.