I downloaded the “clean” CMS Beta file and saved it unaltered. I then opened it as a copy of “play CMS”. I played with it, added authors, blog posts etc. and it worked no problem at all. Today I have time so I have opened the brand new clean file so I can start to build from completely afresh a brand new project with a blog as I feel confident to try this on my own from what I have learned with my play situation. Before I started I previewed it and low and behold all the authors, posts etc are tater on preview and the project does NOT have these authors or posts within.
I have NOT uploaded this to my server, I have cleared my cache and yet its still contains play info. So have I missed something? How do I clear project from the added play material as I want to start with nothing and build it up to my site? TIA