While in the middle of a large project yesterday using the Forward theme, I was notified of an upgrade to the theme by way of an uninvited pop-up from the theme’s built-in manual. I couldn’t get rid of the manual so I upgraded the theme and had to then rebuild the project file, but the manual stays on and cannot be disabled.
There’s a semi instruction (I guess) that says “Forward - Edit Tools > Manual > Disable” but the closest thing I can find is an option to “Hide” the manual via Master Styles, which I’ve done but the manual still remains open.
It can’t be moved or closed and I cannot resume work on this project.
See the screenshot.
I’m using RW v6.4.
Surely someone else has figured out how to close this out? Thanks.