Looking To Take The Quickest Easiest Route Today

I am going to be short (but hopefully not rude) here because I am presently overextended and hoping to rely on the goodwill of others.

I have been writing software for over 40 years. I have the skillset to use a textual code editor and build an entire interactive website. But that takes a lot of work/time/effort. I have several small projects that I would like to build rapidly, with as little time invested, as possible.

Today I decided to think outside my box.

I have Setapp, and that comes with RapidWeaver.

Absolutely, positively subscribe if you are a Mac user. Here is my referral link

Here is the NON-referral link

I watched some video on using RapidWeaver (by Realmac themselves) and decided to just jump in here are ask to see if this meets my needs.

Just like using add-ons in WordPress, I want to drag and drop blocks to build some elementary webpages. I need those webpages to include forms. I need to perform logic on the form entries and present conditionally determined response webpages.

In my test case I am building a game-like website. You fill out 1-3 pages of webforms and it then calculates your results and presents them to you.

I would prefer to use a no-code solution, but can just as easily use JavaScript to build functions if need be.

I know that this type of toolset will be more limiting than using, say, hand-coded Meteor sites, but copious amounts of advanced functionality is not my primary requirement for these sites. They need to be rapidly and easily created, and easily maintained/tweaked over time.

So, as I already have RapidWeaver, what do you, the community, suggest that I get in terms of add-ons to build these simple interactive sites?

Looking at the videos I saw, and the Editors’ Choice page, it looks like I should start with:

• Stacks
  • Foundry

Maybe add:

• Foundation
  • UIkit