Switching off post-publication notifictions


(Pip) #1

After publishing I get two messages saying publishing is complete.

One says ‘Finished publishing your website’ and gives the options ‘Visit Website’ or ‘Done’.

The second says ‘Publishing Complete’ and give the options ‘Close’ and ‘Visit’

Is there a way to switch both of these messages off, as I usually already have the site open in a browser window so I can just hit refresh on that and I am good to go.


(Robert Ziebol 🖖🏼) #2

Remember, search is your friend. With Search, I typed in Notifications and found this post


Hope it helps.


(Pip) #3

@zeebe Alas it didn’t Robert. I did EXACTLY what that thread said and both notifications are still coming up even after a reload of RW.


(Robert Ziebol 🖖🏼) #4

Not sure what to tell you, works for me.