Best Framework software

Hi, I have transferred from Adobe Muse to Rapid Weaver and I am very happy with the results. I bought Stacks which was great and have transferred two of my websites to Rapid Weaver with no problems, they even look better.
I now want to move on and I was looking for recommendation for framework software, i.e. Foundry, Foundation, UIkit etc. They all seem to do the same thing I just the easiest to use for a newbie.
I have no knowledge of any programming language.
Here is the site I need to transfer to RW. any recommendations would be helpful.
Thanks
Michael

For ease of use look at Platform and Foundry.

2 Likes

There is no “BEST”… This is an everlasting debate among users. People like what they like. The only way to really figure out which one clicks with you is to try them yourself IMHO. Watch various videos about each framework to get an idea of how they work. There are a ton fo other threads here on the forum that compare them. Most of them will be Foundation vs Foundry as they are the 2 bigger ones.

As you have probably noticed from recent posts, I have just released Foundation 6. Its a completely new way of building sites with RapidWeaver. I have 6 hours of live streams right now teaching how to use it. More detailed, short form videos/docs are forthcoming.

A fellow Muse user has reached out to me recently and we will be doing a live stream (hopefully in January) about his transition from Muse to RapidWeaver. He is currently using Foundation.

1 Like

There are also quite a few templates that ship with F6 :wink:

1 Like