Export window after publishing


(Gary Loch) #1

Every time I publish an update to any of my websites, I’m left with a window that says ‘Exporting Home…’. The only way to get of it is to click ‘Cancel’. Any ideas how I can stop this?


(Robert Ziebol 🖖🏼) #2

Not sure why it is doing that, but try publishing while in Edit Mode and that will not happen.


(Gary Loch) #3

Thanks Zeebe - that works. Maybe it’s a problem with my Mac…


(Greg) #4

Not your Mac. I have this same issue. Rw7.0.2