I have a website here
It was up for a week and then I had to change the horse name etc.
I have totally deleted all the original files and republished all.
I cannot understand how when I try to post the link to facebook the information is from ther old!
The tilte is changed, But the descriptive sentence taken from the index page meta description is from the old version!
How!? When its deleted?