Protocol for getting questions answered

I have a question about best practices for getting questions answered on this forum.

I am not a developer. I don’t create websites for other people. Everything I do is specifically for my own cabinet shop. We sell all of our work directly to end users. The majority of our business comes directly from our website. For this reason I do not feel compelled to know everything about everything because I am not selling my services to to other people. I just need to get my own products sold.

That being said, I am very curious. I don’t know what I don’t know so I am always interested in seeing what is out there. I might need to know it.

For example: Joe Workman posted a video last week that talked about a work-around for Captcha (?) verification. It somehow allowed customers to fill in email boxes but kept BOTS from discovering and polluting it. I would like to learn more about that.

Would this be a question best presented at WeaverSpace or does everybody that hangs out there also show up here? Where would I find the largest gene pool of input?

What would be what is the best way to provide contextual information to get a question answered?

I have so far been relying on screen shots of my site.
I do this rather than posting a direct link to the URL because of I am concerned about calling attention to my site. I don’t want Bots to somehow ferret me out and I am not sure if I should be concerned about bad actors.

Here, for example, is the gallery page I intend to use for navigation.
It was built using Foundry with Cards nested inside a Container.

Here are three questions/problems I am trying to solve:

1. Is there a way to make the faint gray lines around each card go away?