Rapidweaver freelancer

Hi, we are a Dutch crossmedia company.
For several of our clients we use Rapidweaver for website development and Email Newsletter development.
Our Rapideaver setup contains Foundation , Stacks , Easy CMS , Total CMS, Email (Joe Workman).
We are sometimes in need for some help in developing new websites or do some changes and updates on existing websites, so we are searching for a Rapidweaver freelancer.
Besides knowledge about above programs and additions, also basic knowledge of HTML, SEO, CSS and Javascript is needed.
Speaking dutch is not important, but english is.
Let us know! - Check out our website for info about us: https://www.connectingmedia.com

2 Likes

Pinging these great designers that take on custom work (sorry if I missed anyone)

@LaPan
@ryanbsmith
@chet
@Dave

1 Like

Thank you, @Aaron! I would add @j303 (https://www.easthalldesign.com/) to that list.

Hi René,

I am a full-time web designer for a very large integrated health system based in North Carolina. However, I also do some web work on the site. You can read more about me, my services, and hourly rate at https://mediapressions.com/

All of my sites are in RapidWeaver - and amazingly, Joe created TCMS to solve an issue one of my clients was experiencing. This does not make me an expert - but I can say I was an integral part of why it was created. :slight_smile:

You can find my contact information on my site - if you think I can assist down the road, please drop me a line or give me a call.

All the best,

Dave

4 Likes

Always on the look out for new work! I just pushed this yesterday - when I have some downtime I like to build some of my favorite sites with RW/Foundation
 Here’s EA’s Battlefield V - amongst others I also built the Star Wars hero page too

https://www.easthalldesign.com/letsbuild/battlefield/
https://www.easthalldesign.com/letsbuild/starwars/

My pro work mostly RW/Foundation here

Cheers!

6 Likes

That is AMAZING! great work. :open_mouth:

1 Like