Why is Page "Draggable" on iOS Devices?

I am new at web site creation, and am thinking this may be just a single setting somewhere that I have set incorrectly, since I don’t really know what I am doing yet. My site has only one page so far, and it is still under construction: https://www.yankeelaker.com/ylpa-sandbox/

When I view this published page on iPhone, if you touch and hold, you can drag around the whole page. I have nothing set to float, only fixed or flexible. I get the same behavior in portrait mode on my original iPad Air, but landscape mode does not exhibit this behavior. The portrait vs landscape on the iPad does reflect the switch from full menu bar.

I doubt this is stack-specific, but I am using Foundation, Top Bar is set to make that switch at below-desktop. Also heavy use of Big White Duck’s SideBar and BluePrint ONE stacks. Appreciate any suggestions on how to fix this. Thanks!

Brad

@joeworkman @tav @Marten_Claridge I am using some of your products on this page. I think it is probably not stack-specific, but could use some advice on what to look for.

I can zoom in your page and move it around. This is expected behavior though. I can not do what you are describing.

Thank you Joe. I uploaded a YouTube video (https://youtu.be/oPucelac3i8) showing what I see. The video is from my iPhone 6S, but the same behavior is found in portrait mode only on my iPad Air. A clue that I noted while making the video is that, in the landscape mode on the video, the sidebar does not exhibit the behavior. Only the content area. (I am using BigWhiteDuck SideBar stack for that.) Will drill down on the content stacks and see what I can discover…

Like this?
https://www.sandlerpartners.com/

Never mind. I think yours is different. Don’t think I’ve seen that before.

Hi Brad,