Can I exclude a page from publishing until I finish it?

Simple question - I am working on a new page within my project. Meanwhile I have edited other pages which are live and want to update my site, but I do NOT want to publish the new page until it is complete. Is there a way to exclude it, or do I need to work on it as a separate project?

Thanks!

The page selected in the sidebar, open Inspector > General and check the box Draft.

1 Like

Ah! I knew it must be simple. Thanks! Found it!