'Cancel Publishing' = 'Force Quit'


(Alex) #1

A brief scan of forums shows this to be regularly reported from RW 6 onwards. Happens to me every time without fail with every sequential update up to & including the current version.

Can I suggest either:

  • remove the button completely
  • rename it to ‘This will cause RW to cease functioning. Lets hope you saved your work first’

I have the same problem with its adjacent ‘Skip Backup’ button albeit intermittently. Neither ever seem to function as intended.

Thanks
Alex


(system) #2

This topic was automatically closed 6 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.