Why does clicking the Cancel button during publishing still lock up the application (Version 7.1.4 (18345))!? When will we have an elegant exit from the publishing process if we click the Cancel button provided!?
I’m incredibly frustrated, I just lost almost an hours work because I had to Force Quit Rapidweaver after pressing cancel during a publish.
Serriously @dan, this is something that needs to be fixed. Please.