Could I have published and not saved?


(Ric Blackwell) #1

When I open the project file for my website it does not reflect the changes I made recently. My website looks great and has those changes. Did I mess up by not saving and only publishing? Is there anyway to get those changes or do I need to do them over again?


(Rob D) #2

This is odd. RW wouldn’t let you quit without asking you to save your changes first. And I don’t think it would let you publish before saving, either, although I am not 100% sure about this one, because I always export locally rather than publish. Maybe others will have a better answer for you…


(system) #3

This topic was automatically closed 6 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.