Foundation 6 - Recaptcha + Cookies

I am looking for a solution how I can implement the Recaptcha stack to my contact form In foundation 6. I would like to press all visitors the Recaptcha before sending the form.

How can that be done?

Moreover I am looking for a solution for a Cookie stack that blocks the whole site. After pressing the Button the users can access the Websit.

One last thing, how can I set up everything for the Google SEO. I am new to that and would need exact help how to proceed with that.

Thanks in advance.

Did you add the Recaptcha stack to the form?

Let me add, while I have support for recaptcha, I urge you to make the internet a better place and not use it. Try the Honeypot stack that comes with F6 forms. It’s much nicer and people have had good success with it.

1 Like

I totally agree with this statement. I was hesitant, but after using it, am a total believer. The honey pot option totally works. :slight_smile:

1 Like

Here is a good SEO playlist on my YouTube channel… Technical SEO Tactics for 2019 - YouTube

Thanks.

I bought now the SEO Helper but I am totally stuck how I should proceed…

Please help me out with that.
What I need is a total insight how that works and how to set this thing up. I am a bit lost with this stack

Did you watch any of the tutorial videos on the product page?

Yes I watched but I am still a bit stuck how to do it.

Let’s take look at the Foundation 6 Demo Project which is on your site.

How to set up the SEO helper let’s say for that whole website?
I am using similar stacks like this so this would help me a lot.

Please watch the videos on the SEO Helper product page… SEO Helper Stack for RapidWeaver

Any of these would help you out…

I watched the videos and set everything up so far but my site is still not visible on google so I don’t know what’s up here … could you please help me with that?

Thanks in advance!

Kind regards,
Lars