A weird thing just happened. I had made a lot of changes to the site I’m working on and had been deleting orphan files and folders directly through FTP, so decided to republish all files through RW. That done, as I keep a local export copy, I republished all the files there as well. When I switched back from local export to the server publishing setting every page was marked for republishing, even though I had just done that before doing the local republish. Sure enough, when I clicked Publish, RW republished all the files again. I then loaded a small test project and the same thing happened.
No damage done but a bit frustrating as I always worry that a full republish will not complete. Has anybody else noticed this behaviour? [RW 7.1.7: El Capitan 10.11.6]