SOLVED - Armadillo losing set up after I delete all files to republish


(Lisa Sandler) #1

I’ve been working on my website non-stop for the last couple of months. Every time I need to start over, delete old file and republish all files, I have to re-set up Armadillo and reupload all my blog images. @nimblehost can you help? Is there a particular file or files I can leave that will keep that from happening?
thanks, Lisa

www.LisaSandlerPhotography.com


(Pedro Perdomo M.) #2

Hi Lisa,
On your server there is a folder that you have to keep without republishing: rw_common / stacks / armadillo / media, since it is where the images are stored.
If you use Yummy or Transmit there is an option to not delete it.

Best


(Lisa Sandler) #3

Great, thanks! That’s the answer I needed :slight_smile: