I am so far pleased with the transition from 7 to 8 with one exception. I expected 8 to republish all files when I first updated my blog after the move, but it seems to only publish all files now, as if every Publish command defaults to a Publish All Files command. Any way to turn this new feature off? Please advise.
This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.