I understand that I need to mechanically delete any obsolete folders from my server.
I know that RapidWeaver can only add but cannot subtract.
Some of the images on my site show up on more than one page.
A particular kitchen may show an image of a a sink wall that contains a microwave cabinet.
This microwave cabinet may also be part of a page that shows a variety of microwave options.
If I delete the Kitchen-Specific page that specific instance of the microwave is deleted.
Does the Site Image continue to exist in other instances elsewhere on my website?