Dispatch Dropbox authentication process giving error

I am not experienced at all with any of this, so forgive if I am just doing or asking something stupid.

My website has some pages in which students can upload homeworks. See here: http://www.carolinacaetano.net/teaching/eco231w/upload/page14/index.php. This uses Dispatch Dropbox by Joe Workman.

The problem is that I need to authenticate it, but when I click on the link it gives a bizarre error.
It used to work fine, but it started giving me problems a few years back. I tried many things to the point that I frankly lost track. The last thing I did was to delete the dispatch file inside my dropbox (in the hope that it would ask me to authenticate again and maybe finally work). I tried returning the file there, but nothing changes. I tried creating a new page, but nothing changes. Oh, I even bought dispatch dropbox again, in the hope that there was a new version or something.

At this point I would like to start again, but I cannot find any documentation on how to do this. I don’t know how to make dropbox forget I ever had dispatch working there so I can authenticate properly again. I am not experienced or good at any of this. All I wanted was to provide a way for my students to upload their homeworks which had some functions offered by dispatch (renaming files, sending an email, restricting the number and types of files). This worked well for some time and now all my system depends on this continuing to work, but I had no luck trying to fix it.

Please help!

I have never used that stack but here is a link to the documentation on it.

@zeebe Does support for Joe, me tagging him here should get him to help out.