Gsheet and View More from Weavium

@weavium Does Gsheet work together with your View More stack within the theme Foundation, RW8 and Stacks 4?

Hi there,

I haven’t specifically tried this combination, but I believe they should all work together. There is no integration between the stacks, but they should work individually.

I hope this helps!

Well, meanwhile I have purchased both Stacks, and just only started with Gsheet. Followed all the instructions to the letter… But Gsheet is not viewing in RW8/Foundation theme… whatever I try. First thought it could be a font issue, but that seems to work. Also changed the color from white into a darker shade. With my knowledge I have analysed it in different settings, but still no data to be shown. The ‘examples’ work okay, but they are not in a theme, right? There does seem to be ‘communication’ between the Gsheet stack and Google Sheets. Manage to view the JS error. As I am not a Developer, but just a simple user, please help if you can.

Seems to be on a local installation. Did you publish it to test?

Hi Jan,
The hole project is still in draft mode. The Gsheet stack is communicating with the Google sheet, however it does not show two (2) test data rows.

I thought it might be a php site so it might work only on Server…

Also thought about that. Tried a new project with the Foundation theme and in html. Also not showing. I am hoping that @weavium (Skyler Knight) is jumping into help. It is his/her product. My whole new project is going to be based using Google sheets for my database and thus working like a CSM.

And today the ‘View More’ seems NOT Foundation friendly. Simple things like a Header do not view. Strangly the ‘Impact’ does. It is getting very frustrating at the start of this new Project, that purchased stacks from @weavium seem faulty. And now what to do?

Sunday, 13 October 2019: Both Stacks (Gsheet & View More) not working with Foundation.