Yuzool Navigation - adding a popup link?

Hi there!

Newbie here. I love Yuzool’s Navigation menu bar… I’ve got an html code for a link that will make a pop-up email sign-up form that I’d love to implement into the menu, but I’ve no idea if it’s possible or how to go about it. Like this website: hiatuskaiyote.com

My website is neongru.com

Any advice gladly received. Thanks for your time!

~ Ru

@YuzoolSupport

Hello,

Please email us at support@yuzoolthemes.com and provide a snapshot or two to describe exactly what you want to do. Kind regards,

Support Team at Yuzoolthemes.com

1 Like

Hey, cool site. Well done. Congrats :smiley:

Yeah… seconded. Well done. Site looks great.

Anyone have any other ideas for implementing a nice pop-up style email form? There have got to be a dozen cool ways to do that.

It looks like you’re predominantly using Foundation and BWD stacks for the Neon Gru site – is that correct @rulemer?

Maybe @joeworkman has some ideas too.

Isaiah

Hi @juebai and @isaiah - thanks for the kind words! Learning a lot from this project but still tentatively feeling my way around customising code and understanding how to get to where I want.

Yeah exactly right. And some 1LD stacks too, I love their work.

Thanks @YuzoolSupport for the reply :slight_smile:

You are welcome. Please keep us updated. Kind regards,

Yuzool Support Team

1 Like

You can definitely launch a Foundation lightbox from a link. I assume that the Yuzool menu stack uses the standard link tool. If so, then you can definitely do that.

As for the form, you can use the Foundation forms for subscription. The setup depends on what email service you are using. I also have a stack called Post Office that integrates with many different email service providers.