After Upgrading to RW 7.01, Full Publish Necessary?


(Mark Medford) #1

I’ve been able to successfully bring over some projects, while others convert with various broken stacks (although they are all the most recent upgrades). My question his, once I make edits to the newly converted RW7 versions of a site, do I need to do a complete publish as opposed to a sync? I export my sites to a desktop folder and then upload from there using Transmit. If I just sync the page(s) with the edits will the necessary new RW 7 codes be there? I’m assuming that “bones” of the site have changed with the upgrade. Just want to know before I create a mess! Thank you!