At the end of my Tether with RW7 publishing issues

Hi There

Is anyone else having problems with sites not uploading or exporting to folders under RW7?

From the moment I moved over from RW6 to RW7.4 I have been having nothing but problems especially relating to failure to export to folder and the pre-view pane not working.

Initially these were restricted to sites under construction using Stacks which I have contacted you about previously. Those issues seem to have been resolved by updating plug-ins and updating to V7.0.4
, those issues seem to have been resolved.

However recently in-between V7.0.1 and V7.0.4 other ā€˜newā€™ issues have surfaced.

My own insideoutphoto site will simply neither upload or export without an ā€˜Oops something went wrong messageā€™ I must stress at this stage that the FTP settings have not changed since RW3 and are as recommended and correct, I have been using RW for many years and find it frustrating that I am having so many problems since buying the new version, especially as I was looking forward to using some of the new features in RW7 such as ā€˜Health Checkā€™

The persistent issue is a failure to upload or export to folder. I have supplied a list below of all that I have tried to resolve the problem.

1: Checked FTP, this is correct and works when uploading other clients sites.
2: Checked all plug-ins and Themes for updates.
3: Removed SEO RX, Rapidbot.
4: Tried export-to-folder my site using stacks.
5: Tried export-to-folder my site 2 different Themes. Both failed!
6: Tried uploading from a different Mac in a different location.
7: Tried to cancel a ā€˜frozenā€™ upload and publish again, got error message sayin ā€˜Could not publish as an export is already underwayā€™
8: Tried to upload my insideoutphoto site by reverting to RW6 THIS WORKED!

Important: I have 3 other sites 1 already on-line, and 2 under construction.

The on-line site uses and older non-responsive Theme ā€˜Limeā€™ and uploads perfectly.