I have uploaded a site that i am working on but have had a few issues with other bits in it.
I have deleted 1 page off the site and saved the changes. I then re-published all files and all updated.
I then view the site but it still shows the page that i have deleted.
Someone please educate me here as i thought every time i uploaded it would overwrite the old files and delete the pages that are no longer on your website.
Do i need to go somewhere else to delete these pages?